» » Landmine Marathon - Sovereign Descent

Landmine Marathon - Sovereign Descent FLAC album

Landmine Marathon : Sovereign Descent,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен.

Sovereign Descent - Landmine Marathon. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Album · 2010 · 9 Songs.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from Sovereign Descent (2010) by Landmine Marathon. This album has an average beat per minute of 116 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 76/170 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

Death Grind Landmine Marathon. Band Name Landmine Marathon. Album Name Sovereign Descent. Released date 16 March 2010. Labels Prosthetic Records. Music StyleDeath Grind. Members owning this album12.

Album by Landmine Marathon. Shadows Fed to Tyrants. Justify the Suffering. Chained by the Same Fate. Musicians: Grace Perry: vocals. Dylan Thomas: rhythm Guitar. Matt Martinez: bass, additional vocals. Mike Pohlmeier: drums.

Sovereign Descent ‎(LP, Album). Sovereign Descent ‎(Cass, Album). Selfish Satan Recordings. Sovereign Descent ‎(CD, Album).

Landmine Marathon Sovereign Descent Landmine Marathon discography (main). lt; Rusted Eyes Awake (2008). Landmine Marathon discography (all). lt; Landmine Marathon, The Funeral Pyre (2009). 3 Cassette Box Set (2010).

We have put a lot of hard work into writing and recording this album, the band said in a prepared statement. We all agree that it is some of Landmine’s strongest material so far, both musically and lyrically. Ryan really went above and beyond with the recording and mixing process. We look forward to sharing some of the final results soon and, even more so, playing these songs live on the road

Landmine Marathon - Justify the Suffering 03:53. Landmine Marathon - Shadows Fed to Tyrants 03:54. Landmine Marathon - Steadfast Hate 07:18. Dead Horses (2012) - Landmine Marathon. Wounded - Landmine Marathon. Gallows - Landmine Marathon. Bile Towers (2012) - Landmine Marathon. Rusted Eyes Awake - Landmine Marathon.


A1 Exist 4:33
A2 Shadows Fed To Tyrants 3:54
A3 Foul Revolt 3:22
A4 Cruel Policy 4:55
A5 Justify The Suffering 3:53
B1 Steadfast Hate 7:18
B2 Chained By The Same Fate 3:18
B3 Flood The Earth 4:27
B4 Rise With The Tide 3:52

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Prosthetic Records


Under exclusive license from Prosthetic Records

Orange tape.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
#127 Landmine Marathon Sovereign Descent ‎(LP, Album, Ora) Deep Six Records #127 US 2010
#127 Landmine Marathon Sovereign Descent ‎(LP, Album) Deep Six Records #127 US 2010
10082-2 Landmine Marathon Sovereign Descent ‎(CD, Album) Prosthetic Records 10082-2 US 2010

Landmine Marathon - Sovereign Descent FLAC album
Sovereign Descent
FLAC size:
1933 mb
MP3 size:
1702 mb
WMA size:
1619 mb
Grindcore, Punk, Heavy Metal
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts