» » Marty Thomas - The Funk

Marty Thomas - The Funk FLAC album

Marty Thomas Presents DIVA is a collection of New York Cities finest female vocalists paying tribute to histories most over the top icons! March 2013 marks.

Marty Thomas: Resurrect Me (Lift Me Up), Hit the Deck, All I Need (from "Forward") и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

Listen to I Will Make It Through by Marty Thomas on Deezer.

God loves gays by Marty Thomas. heard on The Big Gay Musical. Photos with Marty Thomas. Albums by Marty Thomas. Marty Thomas - Marty Thomas. Marty Thomas - Love Conquers All - Single.

Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus. The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo.

Inferno is a studio album by guitarist Marty Friedman, released in 2014 through Prosthetic Records. All tracks written by Marty Friedman, unless otherwise noted. Marty Friedman - lead & rhythm guitar (all tracks). Toshiki Oomomo - bass (tracks 1-3, 5-7, 11-12, 14). Jens Bogren - mixing. Tony Lindgren - mastering. Keshav Dhar - guitar (tracks 4, 13). Danko Jones - vocals (tracks 5, 9, 13). Daniel Tompkins - vocals (track 13). Alexi Laiho - vocals, lead guitar (track 9).

Скачать песню Marty Thomas - Resurrect Me (Lift Me Up) (RAW Club Remix) бесплатно в mp3 или слушать онлайн в хорошем качестве без регистрации. Слушать онлайн Скачать. Смотреть клип: marty thomas the funk raw original production. Marty Thomas Resurrect Me (Lift Me Up) (Hex's Live Vibe Mix). Puretone Lift Me Up (Album Version). Marty Thomas Resurrect Me (Lift Me Up) (Hex's Live Vibe Radio Mix).

Unconditionally - Single Marty Thomas.

Wall of Sound is the fourteenth studio album by the American guitarist Marty Friedman, released on August 4, 2017, through Prosthetic Records. All tracks written by Marty Friedman. Lead guitar, rhythm guitar - Marty Friedman. Bass guitar - Kiyoshi. Cello - Hiyori Okuda (Self Pollution, Sorrow And Madness, Streetlight, The Soldier, Last Lament). Piano - Nicolas Farmakalidis (Sorrow And Madness). Piano - Tatsuya Nishiwaki (Sorrow And Madness, Streetlight, The Blackest Rose, Miracle).


A1 The Funk (RAW Remix) 7:09
A2 The Funk (RAW Dub) 5:49
B1 The Funk (RAW Original Production) 9:33
B2 The Funk (Funkapella) 2:30


  • Bass – Ann Hairston
  • Guitar – Bernd Schoenhart
  • Mastered By – Tom Brick
  • Other [Admin] – Bug
  • Producer, Written-By – Reed McGowan
  • Producer, Written-By, Mixed By, Keyboards, Programmed By, Engineer – Warren Rigg
  • Vocals – Marty Thomas


Produced for RAW Deal Productions. Recorded At WRL Studios, Brooklyn, NY. Published By: Sugar Biscuit Music ASCAP/Reed McGowan Music ASCAP. BPM: 128. Mastered at Absolute Audio, NYC.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 671209101210
Marty Thomas - The Funk FLAC album
Marty Thomas
The Funk
FLAC size:
1829 mb
MP3 size:
1897 mb
WMA size:
1755 mb
Garage House
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts