» » The Paperboys - The Road To Ellenside

The Paperboys - The Road To Ellenside FLAC album

The Road to Ellenside.

Sheep's Ass - The Paperboys. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией.

Get the Tempo of the tracks from The Road To Ellenside (2006) by The Paperboys. BPM Profile The Road to Ellenside. Album starts at 92BPM, ends at BPM (-92), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by The Paperboys. At Peace With One's Ghosts.

Paperboys( The Paperboys ) Lyrics CaliforniaLyrics Fall Down With YouLyrics FragileLyrics. Mojim Lyrics Americas singers Paperboys( The Paperboys ) The Road to Ellenside. Paperboys( The Paperboys ). Album songs. The Road to Ellenside 】. Album songs: . alifornia.

Listen free to The Paperboys – The Road to Ellenside (String of Horses, La Primavera and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Please disable your ad blocker or, better yet, upgrade to Radio Plus. The music will continue in seconds. Select to cast music to your TV or stereo.

Play full-length songs from The Road to Ellenside by Paperboys on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster. The Road to Ellenside. Label: The Paperboys.

Listen to The Road to Ellenside in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

The Road to Ellenside. Tracks count: 12. Views: 1. The Paperboys - La Vibora 07:20. The Paperboys - Comfort and Kind 03:22. The Paperboys - Waiting 04:24.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 String Of Horses
Written-By – Geoffrey Kelly
2 La Primavera
Written-By – Tom Landa*
3 California
Written-By – Kendel Carson, Tom Landa*
4 Fall Down With You
Written-By – Tom Landa*
5 Fragile
Written-By – Gordon Sumner
6 Going Places
Written-By – Geoffrey Kelly, Tom Landa*
7 Comfort And Kind
Written-By – Geoffrey Kelly, Tom Landa*
8 El Baile Del Puma
Written-By – Geoffrey Kelly, Tom Landa*
9 Waiting
Written-By – Tom Landa*
10 Sheep's Ass
Written-By – Tom Landa*
11 Water Dreams
Written-By – Geoffrey Kelly, Tom Landa*
12 Seasons
Written-By – Tom Landa*
13 La Vibora
Written-By – Geoffrey Kelly, Kendel Carson, Matt Brain, Steve Mitchell, Tom Landa*

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Stompy Discs
  • Copyright (c) – Stompy Discs
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – O'Gack Records
  • Copyright (c) – O'Gack Records
  • Pressed By – Cinram
  • Glass Mastered At – Precision Sound


  • Accordion – Amy Stephen
  • Banjo, Electric Upright Bass – Brad Gillard
  • Bass, Banjo – Cam Salay
  • Bass, Electric Guitar – Steve Mitchell
  • Congas, Percussion – Raphael Geronimo
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Matt Brain
  • Fiddle, Vocals – Kendel Carson
  • Flute, Whistle, Percussion, Vocals – Geoffrey Kelly
  • Handclaps – Amy Dobson, Susan Hopley
  • Keyboards – Bill Buckingham
  • Loops – Mark Tucker
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Bill Buckingham
  • Organ – Rick Hopkins
  • Recorded By – Aaron Holmeburg, Bill Buckingham, Mark Tucker
  • Saxophone – Bill Runge
  • Trumpet – Vince Mai
  • Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Mandolin, Piano, Bass, Percussion, Producer – Tom Landa*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 78224 20602 6
  • Barcode: [cinram logo] SD20602 PRECISION SOUND #50929V09 21
  • Barcode (Mould text): MADE IN CANADA
  • Barcode: IFPI 6000
The Paperboys  - The Road To Ellenside FLAC album
The Road To Ellenside
FLAC size:
1774 mb
MP3 size:
1692 mb
WMA size:
1741 mb
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts