» » Death In June - Euro Cross

Death In June - Euro Cross FLAC album

Listen to Death In June - Euro Cross by -- for free. Follow -- to never miss another show. Death In June - Euro Cross.

Listen free to Death in June – Euro Cross (Death Is the Martyr of Beauty, Omen-Filled Season and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Однако ты также можешь выбрать другой язык. A new version of Last. Overview (current section).

Complete your Death In June collection.

Track Listing -. LP ('Totenpop' re-recordings 2005-08): Death is the martyr of beauty omen-filled season he'S disabled symbols of the sun the mourner's bench luther's army because of him 13 years of carrion. Little black angel rose clouds of holocaust the golden wedding of sorrow ku ku ku hollows of devotion but, what ends when the symbols shatter? Leopard flowers.

of the high points in Death In June's career. It also includes a second CD featuring re-recorded, stripped-back acoustic Totenpop versions of 15 of these classics, recorded shortly after the final tour in June 2005 and mixed and produced in December 2008. Accompanying the music in the Euro Cross is a camouflage brown-on-brown Runic Whiphand 6 cloth patch, four double-sided full color information cards featuring rare and unseen photos from the time, and four different silver Rune pendants, each approximately 18 mm in height representing Birth, Life, Destiny and Joy.

Death in June are a neofolk group led by English folk musician Douglas Pearce, better known as Douglas P. The band was originally formed in Britain in 1981 as a trio, but after the other members left in 1984 and 1985 to work on other projects, the group became the work of Douglas P. and various collaborators. Douglas P. now lives in Australia

Release group by Death in June. New European Recordings.

The song 'Hollows Of Devotion' by Death In June has a tempo of 142 beats per minute (BPM) on 'Euro Cross'. Top Songs Death in June.


A1 Death Is The Martyr Of Beauty 3:09
A2 Omen-Filled Season 3:19
A3 He's Disabled 1:31
A4 Symbols Of The Sun 3:09
A5 The Mourner's Bench 2:15
A6 Luther's Army 3:26
A7 Because Of Him 2:01
A8 13 Years Of Carrion 4:47
B1 Little Black Angel 3:04
B2 Rose Clouds Of Holocaust 3:01
B3 The Golden Wedding Of Sorrow 2:45
B4 Ku Ku Ku 1:29
B5 Hollows Of Devotion 2:51
B6 But, What Ends When The Symbols Shatter? 3:02
B7 Leopard Flowers 3:09

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Big Sound Studios


  • Mixed By, Producer, Mastered By – Dave Lokan
  • Mixed By, Producer, Mastered By, Songwriter, Text By, Instrumentation By – Douglas P.*


Limited to 90 copies on black glitter vinyl. Housed in a foil-blocked sleeve with a double-sided poster and a stamp-numbered digital download card. This vinyl is mostly unplayable due to the glitter not having properly mixed with the vinyl. The glitter makes the vinyl regularly skip.

All tracks recorded at Big Sound Studios, Adelaide, S.A. Australia June, 2005 and mixed, produced and mastered December, 2008.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 753907-235418
  • Barcode (Scanned): 753907235418

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BAD VC 36-38/2 Death In June Euro Cross ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Ora) New European Recordings BAD VC 36-38/2 UK 2017
BAD VC 36-38/2 Death In June Euro Cross ‎(LP, Comp, Ltd, Num, Whi) New European Recordings BAD VC 36-38/2 UK 2017

Death In June - Euro Cross FLAC album
Euro Cross
FLAC size:
1548 mb
MP3 size:
1819 mb
WMA size:
1373 mb
Industrial, Neofolk
Other formats:
© 2018-2019 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts